Neopolitan Connection

Neapolitan Connection Concert Series

Virtual Classical Concert Series, the Neapolitan Connection, is presenting my recital, “Bach to Basics”!

Available for streaming on-demand beginning in March for $20 at


J.S. Bach (arr. E. Bindman)

  • Prelude, Sarabande and Gigue from Cello Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major, BWV 1010

J.S. Bach

  • Partita No. 4 in D Major, BWV 828
    • Ouverture
    • Allemande
    • Aria
    • Sarabande
    • Menuet
    • Gigue